top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEdwin Wong

First Interview Done

So 2 weeks ago, I had my first interview in Shanghai with a China based market research company called Red Pulse. They gather all relevant news, financial and political, to China's business environment. I passed the interview and was offered a position; however, due to Flagship's stringent requirements, I wasn't able to accept the job. Because the flagship program is funded by the government, they need to everything about the company we will be interning at. As such, they require a business license from the company we plan to intern at, which in my case, the company did not want to procure. I fully understand the reasoning for both and respectfully declined their offer. The search goes on.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page