top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEdwin Wong

Schedule settled

Updated: May 1, 2019

So the registration process for Nanjing direct enrollment courses is a bit different than all other schools I've attended and this is how it went. Starting from February 25, we have three weeks to sit in on as many Nanjing courses (undergrad/ masters) as we want, and we have to let the office know by March 22 what we chose. Or we die. The problem was that although we may have been interested in a certain Nanjing direct enrollment course, we already selected courses in the flagship program that many courses ended up having a time conflict with. ahhhhhhhhh!! It was sort of difficult to find courses that were 1. business courses 2. we were interested in 3. able to be petitioned at Shidler 4. able to fit in our schedule. I ended up choosing: 1) Managerial communication and 2) Luxury Brand Management and Research (Masters) as my two direct enrollment courses. I also ended up choosing Contemporary economic issues in China as a sit in class that I won't get a grade for.


Below is a screenshot of my schedule


(subject to get worse)


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page